Daniel Monaco – Summer Twilight

SKU: SLOMODIGIT003 Categories: ,


Release date: 6 April 2020
Label: Slow Motion
Catalog #SLOMODIGIT003

Following his Christmas remixes collection, which already embodied that signature Slow Motion sound. Daniel Monaco is back on the Italian Dance label with first album entitled “Summer Twilight” to set things even more in motion. Monaco presents 7 tracks that are perfect for every context, with hypnotic tropical cosmic and dark italo driven basslines, this release is a surprising package of wonders.



You may also like…