Francisco – Nero (Splatter Vinyl)

SKU: SLOMO012 Categories: , Tag:


Release date: 2013-07-17
Label: Slow Motion
Catalog #: SLOMO012

The Nero EP is the newest venture of Francisco, the solo project of italian producer Francesco de Bellis (also known as one half of Mat101 and Jollymusic). This record dives deep into darkness and moves in out between the atmosphere of an eighties horror movie soundtrack and a modern day take on eclectic disco. With two main theme tracks and three skits this mini-album is the perfect package to turn up the volume and turn down the lights when this bone shaking, gravedigger EP hits the decks. This EP with a mini-album concept will be released on a 180g splatter vinyl and limited to 300 copies available for your listening pleasure.

Bass by Luciano Raimondi – Guitar by Adam Bourke – Percussion by Valerio Raimondi – Keyboards by Francesco De Bellis – Choirs by L & V Raimondi – Engineered by Rodion – Artwork by Santo Baldi

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.